Day 13 - Big Mack Superstar And Lemon Drip

Hello Everyone,

The Big Mack Superstar's are looking great at two weeks old:


image.png


I think the BMS's are a little stretchy and could benefit from the futuremind homemade humidifier, but are otherwise very healthy and those stems are going to start becoming very strong soon, and after one or two more nodes I will start low stress training.

The Lemon Drip plant is not looking great:


image.png


It looks vibrantly green but just isn't growing at all. I'm really not sure what to do, other than to just keep watering the plant and hope it recovers from this weak non-growing state.
I'm open to advice of course!

That's pretty much it for now. I've been increasing my WEED stake and have some open buy orders on the market. My decision for buying more weed is to help the Canna-curate/Weedcash community by way of manual curation with my alt @imaginary-friend. I don't self upvote with this account because I want to contribute to the community VP as much as possible and currently the canna community supports me very well. Huge thanks to you guys, and hopefully I'll be able to give back to the canna community with my increased stake.

I also delegate to @skuration to help with @skylinebuds community curation project. He does a great job managing the curation project and your assets will be put to great use if you decide to delegate to the project.

Right now I have these orders open:


image.png


Anyone who buys WEED at these rates will be loading up futuremind's wallet with more WEED :)

I have a lot of WEED now and I'm going to acquire a lot more :)


image.png


That's it for this update.

What do you guys and ladies think of how everything is coming along?
I would love to read your thoughts below.

Your time is a valuable commodity, and I always keep this in mind and do my best to respond to everyone in as timely a manner as possible for me. I very much appreciate all of the wonderful encouragement and support.

Thanks for stopping by, have a great day! -@futuremind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency