Update 7 (Big Mack Superstar & Miracle Mack)

Hello growing enthusiasts! It's a beautiful day and welcome back to another indoor grow update! Today is week 9 and 10 of the BMS and MM.

Today I have good news regarding the Northern Lights. I had bought two more seeds from my buddies seed farm and both of them popped!

I also took 4 clones from the Miracle Mack a few days ago and they are doing good in my clone dome!

As you can see the NL have stretched a bit due to being too far from the lights but I intend on planting them in the self watering tubs this weekend.

I have found a couple more possible males in the bunch so I will take them out once the tubs come in the room.

The plants are getting very bushy and you can see how big they are in this picture 👇

All in all the plants look really good. Once I get some more males out it will look a bit more manageable in the room.

I am loving the large leaves!

I am very happy and grateful to have found Hive blog to have a place where I can document my grows without someone either controlling my content or someone else making money off my energy.

All you guys sharing your content gives me ideas of how and what to share on mine so I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who contribute to help Hive grow!

Well that's it for this weeks grow blog and I hope you join me next week on another update! Let me know in the comments if you think I could do something better as I appreciate all of your comments and ideas!

Until next time, keep growing my friends!
Peace ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center