Update 16 - 4th of July Post! (BMS & MM) & More!....

Hello growing enthusiasts and Happy Independence Day to you all!
Today is almost the 21st week of the Big Mack Superstar and the Miracle Mack mama's!

It's been a few weeks since my last post here. It's been pretty crazy around here with everything going on. There's not enough time in a day to get to everything it seems like now.

Today I will do my post a little different since it's been so long in between the posts. I want to show a side by side of then to now of a three week growth!

Ok, on with the show.....


The Miracle Mack mama 👆 is looking good so far. She is growing really good and is starting to bush out a lot. She stands about 5 feet tall and has a lot of time to go before budding starts, so she should be a monster by harvest!


This is the Big Mack Superstar mama 👆 and she stands around 4 foot tall. She also has a lot of shoots coming out and is pretty bushy as well. All the stories I've read about these strains, I can't wait to harvest and try them out!

On to the clones....


These are the Miracle Mack clones 👆 that are looking pretty nice! I planted my last MM clone today. You can see it right next to where I am kneeling. It's a bit small but I know it will have enough time to get to be a decent size before harvest! I also planted my one and only Northern Light clone in this spot.


These are the Big Mack Superstar clones 👆 and they are doing great! I am really excited to see how these girls turn out! I also planted the last BMS clone today.

All of the plants today got more Mittlieder nutrients and I also put down more slug and snail bait. The ground soil here is amazing but there is a big problem with snails. They are having a feast on the plants so I hope the bait will work to keep them off and away from the plants. I also did a bunch of weeding so hopefully they won't overtake the size of the plants.

I am hoping to get to tend these plants when I can but I really have to be careful not to make trails to them as this spot is notorious for pot robbers. Hopefully I won't have a problem this year.

Next we get into the indoor which are my Northern lights......



I think I will grow these out another month and a half before I bud them out. I want to try and time it so these will be done in time to harvest and trim before the outdoor gets done but we'll see what happens. 😂

I just won a K5 XL 1000 Kind LED on Ebay two days ago and it should be here in a week or so. I will replace my small LED with it and both lights will be Kind LED's!

Well that's it for this blog and I hope you enjoyed my update! I hope you guys have all 10 fingers tomorrow! Be safe and until next time....

Keep growing my friends!
Peace ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center