The Bomb 420 Party

Hello growing enthusiasts and welcome to my 420 Party blog!
Yesterday was off the chain and it was so awesome!

My friend of almost 40 years put on the most amazing party I have ever been to!

As kids we would give each other tips on what was working best in our grows. He is the type of guy to where you either go big or just go home.

He started his own hydroponics store 3 or 4 years back called Marshals Hydroponics and started his feminized seed company called Horseshoe Genetics and his farm shortly before that. He also sells stickers and gives a weed donation, or at least until that NY loophole is closed. He has invested in a cannabis testing machine that was quite expensive. He has been testing peoples flower and other concentrates for a cheaper price than what most companies are giving.

This 420 with the help from his two partners, Dave Frenchie "the wild man" and his web designer and publicity guy Bin Hamin, the five dollar face slap wrestler went all out! If you've ever seen Bin's faceslap, you would laugh! They rented out the space behind the hydro store and threw the biggest party they could!

It was free to get in and you got a free preroll and an eighth of some good weed when you checked in at the door.

When you got in the first thing you saw was a stage with three four foot plants that said "Do not touch the plants" but you know me, I had to touch them and smell the aroma!

There was free food made by the guys and girls from Awaken Divinity and a lot of infused baked goods made by my friends wife! She can bake anything infused! lol

She made some cupcakes that were not infused as well for the people that just wanted something normal. The baked goods did not last long! lol

There are small baskets on the table which was used for the raffles. I bought a bunch of tickets but I didn't win anything. They also had a Little Debbie eating contest that happened when I had to go to the store for more wraps. I can't believe I missed it but it was a nonstop smoke fest that I should've been better prepared for lol. There was two winners who only ate 4 snacks! I believe it was due to all the food that was there but heh at least they got to split 100 dollars!

This was my table....

They had stuff that there you could make your own bowl like we did in the old days but I'm not a bowl guy anymore. I'd rather roll a fat blunt and chill.

My friend was the DJ until the live entertainment got there. So he made a smoker from an air mattress pump which could hold a quarter ounce, Little more on that later....

Everyone seemed to be having a great time.....

As I was walking around meeting friends I haven't seen in a long time I noticed a gathering next to a grow tent and I see Bin and my friend blowing smoke into it...

She's alive!! I could not believe it was a girl! She stayed in there for a long time! Everyone went ballistic!

He was also giving away signed autographed wrestling photos and free tickets to the next match up!

Finally the live entertainment got there and it was a surprise to see it was the Basement Chronicles! Two brothers from NY that can flow like no other! They were really amazing!

All in all I had a great time and stayed there until around 10 pm. Well that was my 420.... How was yours?!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center