[ES/EN] Llegando a lvl 85 en Rising Star/Reaching lvl 85 in Rising Star

sin_rising222.png

Hola hivers aquí les comparto este post sobre rising star, para aquel que no ha llegado sepa de una vez que tiene que comprar estas cartas, acabo de llegar a lvl 85 y me llevo la sorpresa de que necesito comprar unas cuantas cartas para poder hacer la misión

Hello hivers, here I share this post about rising star, for those who have not arrived, know at once that you have to buy these cards, I just reached level 85 and I was surprised that I need to buy a few cards to be able to do the mission


sin_rising.png

La carta es "can of petrol", la cantidad a comprar son 5 con un valor de 5000 starbits cada una, ose un total de 25000 starbits

The card is "can of petrol", the quantity to buy is 5 with a value of 5000 starbits each, that is a total of 25000 starbits
sin_rising222.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency