Journey Progress #7, We Have Changes!

⭐Journey Progress⭐

Hello Rising Star community, are you all okay? Well, I decided to rename the posts from "Daily Journey" to "Journey Progress" as I can't always post every day, so to be more coherent I made this change.

This post includes what I did on the 12th, 13th and 14th of this month of September. I hoped to accumulate a little content to bring something with more quality.

My current status:

🃏 = From Cards | ⌛ = Temporary | 📘 = Lessons

Fans = 2410 🃏 + 0 ⌛ = 2410
Skills = 569 🃏 + 2545 📘 = 3141
Luck = 274
Cards = 33

image.png
Image Source

⭐Missions⭐

I did a few missions that give starbits in return, I was pretty much focused on skills missions again.

🍕 = Pizza | ☕ = Coffee | ⭐ = Starbits | 🎙️ = Skill

Illegal Busking = 1 ( 19 ⭐)
Open Mic Night = 1 ( 1 🍕 | 23 ⭐)
Mid Week Support Slot = 1 ( 51 ⭐)
Busking With a License = 1 ( 1 ☕ | 197 ⭐)
Midweek Headline Slot = 0
Saturday Support = 0
Saturday Headline = 1 ( 1 🍕 | 510⭐)

Basic Singing Lesson (Skill) = 21 ( 3 🍕 | 1 ☕ | 492 🎙️)

Total Missions = 26
Total Starbits Earned = 800
Total Skill Earned = 492

As can be seen, I had to focus again on skill missions, as I had 16% ego. I believe I need to change my strategy to progress faster in the game, that is, give a little focus to missions that give starbits.

⭐New Strategy⭐

As mentioned above, I'm going to try a new strategy, as I believe I need to focus on earning starbits this week. Generally, for each open package, I have to spend 2 or 3 days doing skill missions directly and this hinders the evolution in earning starbits.

What I thought at the time was:

1. In a week I focus on starbit missions and when I need a skill mission to reset the EGO;

2. In the following week I continue in the starbit missions and on Friday I open a package, so the weekend I already focus on skill missions;

3. Focusing 2 or 3 days on these missions, zero my EGO and go back to the starbit missions and repeat the previous steps.

I believe this will improve my earnings. I need to earn starbits every week and I'm currently pretty hooked on that. So, with this alternating strategy, I might even be able to farm 2 packages in a single week (⭐Yes 20k starbits⭐).

⭐Other Informations⭐

Exactly 770 missions done, I won't post exactly which ones I did because I didn't have much change. the next free pack is 1000 missions so come on, it's a long way yet.
image.png
Image Source

Beautiful EGO 1% hahaha
image.png
Image Source

My winnings on "Record Staking". It's not much, but it's always welcome 😀
image.png
Image Source

Well that's it, I could put more information, but I don't want to extend the post too much! See you next time, a hug to everyone!


Referrer Links

If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲


Social Networks

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram


Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency