Last Rising Star Giveaway

Hola Familia de #Risingstar.

I did not know but this has been my last giveaway.

the different decisions that have been take and my foult of computer ( i only have a phone, and made good post is most dificult) and i don't hace enogh time to do some think better and to be creative.

Therefore, I need to leave my giveaway

After to share a lote of cards and starbits more than 300.000. today IS the last.

I can't do more giveaway.

For my IS very difficult get to grow the account and I do not want to get negative votes,and much less an account ban

for this y leve the giveaway.

Ti finish the las winneris:

Screenshot_2023-08-03-23-28-29-958-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

@fredkese congratulations!!

Screenshot_2023-08-03-23-52-41-553-edit_com.mobilekeychain.jpg

Thanks allí the participants: @middle-earthling, @osomar357, @ieronimus, @daethical, @ianballantine, @sylmarill, @qumao, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @lorddiablo, @deraaa, @baburamg, @circlebubble, @nietokilll, @alexisgr93, @ladymisa, @josevall901, @hug.bot, @lolz.pgm, @rtonline, @oskarl21, @fredkese, @jfang003, @yankosoito, @wanderingmoon, @joseal2020, @vaynard86

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center