ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #370 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends November 11th

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

I've spent all of today focused on music lessons as I woke up to another 8000 some drunk fans from my overnight mission. It skyrocketed my ego once again so I'm just going to put some space between me and my ego once more, dedicate a day or two to grinding out straight music lessons.

Sadly we'll be earning no Starbits minus the millionaire mission but that's fine by me, 2000+ Skill Points in 1 day is great, shouldn't be long to add a lot of space between me and the ego again.

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@altharoz, @amaari, @new.things, @akiraymd, @dewabrata, @monsterbuster, @treefrognada, @bitandi, @engilhramn, @davideownzall, @criptosectadepit, @bandada, @hoosie, @ericburgoyne, @diochen, @tydynrain, @blitzzzz, @supriya.gupta, @captainquack22, @jfang003, @roscar9, @bechibenner, @henruc, @yeckingo1, @rachaeldwatson, @tengolotodo, @noroi, @ydaiznfts,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - rtonline
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - arieruzzzz

Congratulations @rtonline & @arieruzzzz 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/2a62da0df0e6cea8125bcde141a008261f4d2b93
Transaction ID 2: /tx/ef0447cc135048114e4a0764432c4bcf86fffbe7

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency