ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #365 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends November 6th

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

Hello friends I hope you're all having lovely weekends. I haven't managed the full range of missions I regularly do today but I still managed to earn more than yesterday so that's great, RNG on my side it seems!

Still need to run through a few more missions but recently I've been queuing music lessons again just to off-set some of the ego I gained from the last month.

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@altharoz, @amaari, @new.things, @akiraymd, @coquicoin, @arieruzzzz, @heatman, @emeka4, @monsterbuster, @tokutaro22, @ricestrela, @rafasete, @engilhramn, @pregosauce, @davideownzall, @sorsa, @criptosectadepit, @bandada, @hoosie, @ericburgoyne, @diochen, @tydynrain, @blitzzzz, @supriya.gupta, @captainquack22, @kryptofire, @belhaven14, @roscar9, @vaynard86, @bechibenner, @yeckingo1, @henruc, @rachaeldwatson, @dk1trade, @noroi, @ydaiznfts, @rtonline,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - jfang003
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - no-advice

Congratulations @jfang003 & @no-advice 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/3b7107718aac8cf1169d5c58580a69210314abca
Transaction ID 2: tx/eb5b5aa2fde0197e10a3c1990ac01b1809fd5a08

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency