ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #154 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends April 2nd

rsg.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hello friends! Hope everyone is doing well :D I wrote a post regarding my lil' pack opening if anybody is curious what I pulled. You can read it here!.

Quite a nice pull if I may say so! in other news, due to them packs I opened my ego did jump up a decent amount which I now need to counter, usually riding at 0% ego but close to the line of each ratio i.e 28k ego 28k skill points.

So quite a few music lessons will be grinded in these next few days!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

I will be using https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/# to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@amaillo
@assasinos3
@barreloflaughs
@belhaven14
@blitzzzz
@candnpg
@chaosmagic23
@coquicoin
@engilhramn
@ericburgoyne
@ghostlybg
@hoosie
@imfarhad
@jdike
@jfang003
@luizeba
@mario02
@mikjaja
@nysster
@pochocles
@rachaeldwatson
@rentaw03
@rondonshneezy
@s3rg4
@servelle
@soyunasantacruz
@stewie.wieno
@supriya.gupta
@szmobacsi
@thaddeusprime
@uggya
@yeckingo1

6.png

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - hoosie
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - luizeba

Congratulations @hoosie & @luizeba 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/5f4428b93960749f4efbc8b5623262f15c6d1ab6
Transaction ID 2: tx/73be591468fae0d9326cbc373c7ec4ad11c48319

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
107 Comments
Ecency