Rising Star - 4000 Missions Completed Achievement! 2 Free Packs

Hello Rising Star Fam!

Rising_Star_Logo_Variation_Quarter_Size_transparent.png

I finally hit my most recent goal which was just to smash out as many missions as I possibly could to race through from 3000 to 4000 missions completed as each milestone rewards me with a free pack.

I saved up my previous free pack so I would have two to open and I finally hit it last night with a nice boost in Starbits!

Untitled.png

Untitled1.png

Took me just a little over a month to complete 1000 missions, I've mostly been focused on the lower time consuming missions compared to how I played previously, I'm now aiming to hit a bunch of small milestones and overall it helps me speed through the big milestones too such as 1000 missions per reward etc

Untitled2.png

Without further adieu lets open these packs!

Untitled3.png

Untitled4.png

I felt like these packs would hold a little luck in them! that Monstar Truck will be a great help with more Starbits per mission but it is a big bulk of fans aka ego!

The Pink Kit and Reggae Drum are both fantastic too as now it looks like I need to go ahead and grind some Music Lessons! Thankfully they've both added an extra few Skill Points to my maximum reward per mission.

Untitled6.png

Current Ego: 28,348

Current Skill: 26,960

Overall difference is sitting at 1,388 EGO to SKILL ratio, so my new plan is to try grind down this ego, thankfully I can cut down a few hundred ego a day grinding some music lessons in-between my normal grind.

I will most likely be earning less Starbits for a couple days but overall if I can keep my ego at 0 everything should be fine and I will earn more in the long term tackling this now!

Untitled5.png

Looks like a lovely boost in my fans and total luck but that doesn't matter much, at least the fan boost was great! Won't complain about pulling another Epic 😎

THANK YOU FOR READING!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency