Rising Star Game:How I Unlocked 4 Band Members And County Tour Zone?

It was looking hard to unlock all four band members, but it not hard as it seems.

band1.v2.jpg
I completed 5, 6 band auditions and not even a single band member unlocked.
I got disappointed and quit band auditions and starts other missions.
after 1 day once again I decided to try luck with band auditions and this time I got two consecutive success and 2 band members unlocked.

Next day I completed 5 band auditions and my last band member unlocked. when I unlocked 4 band members my county tour zone also unlocked.

I completed 13 auditions to get county tour zone unlocked.
1a.v2.jpg
County tour zone is better than local gig circuit but need 200 level to reach its last mission. It's a long journey to reach at 200 levels.

I can start a county tour mission band rehearsal,but to start band rehearsal I need rehearsal room
room.v2.jpg
rehearsal room is easily available in the market for 10000 starbits my next goal is to buy a rehearsal room and start my band rehearsal missions.

Advice for newbie's

Rising star game is a real fun. stick with it. don't get disappointed if you are getting less starbits reward. just keep doing missions and you can be a mega star of game it's just matter of time.

Thank You For Visiting Post . Good Bye.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising star game: Temporary Redemption From Ego.

Rising star game: how to keep fan ego skills balanced?

Rising Star Game: weekly contest announcement rules and rewards

The rising star: Yahoo... 500 Missions Completed And Got 1 Random Card Packs.(Giveaway)

Rising Star Game: the crafting tale of an average player.

Rising Star Game: Let's craft RSTAR DIIII Drum kit

Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable).

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

To visit my blog click Here.

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency