lost in the valley of love flowers sunworld

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. I wonder why my articles only have votes below 10 USD and what is stopping me from being stronger.

This article is also one of my Sapa travel series. There are really too many things I have to post and it makes me think about what I should post and what I shouldn't post. Today's post will be about the flowers I photographed at Sunworld Love Flower Valley

First of all, I took 2 pictures of the roses here, 1 picture of the flower blooming and 1 picture of the flower not yet blooming, but both flowers are beautiful, right? But why are the roses in Sapa so beautiful? It really makes me flutter.

Next is a bougainvillea tree, which is also quite beautiful, isn't it, ladies and gentlemen? This is a type of climbing flower grown a lot in Vietnam.

Next is a flower that is also quite beautiful in Vietnam, which is the wild sunflower. This flower often grows freely in mountainous areas in Vietnam.

And this is the hydrangea. This flower originated in Japan and then was bred in many different countries and it has many different colors hehe.

The next flower is Justicia carnea, this plant I don't know its Vietnamese name so I had to search on google hehe. This flower is also very beautiful, isn't it?

This is a type of chrysanthemum, but its stem is different from other chrysanthemums I've seen. It has a very white stem with yellow flowers on top.

And here I am smiling happily in front of this valley of love flowers. I hope to one day lead my love here.

a cactus and many stone
ower plants next to it

The vine is a type of flower that grows next to the bougainvillea tree, although it is small but still very beautiful, the bougainvillea flower adorns it in the back.

Finally, there is the beauty queen of the Northwest, the azalea, a flower that makes everyone who talks about it tremble at its image.

Thank you for accompanying me to the end of the article. Please leave your comments in my article. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now