Capturing beautiful Alhelí, in his time of flowering

Hello to all lovers of photography, especially nature!

Today I want to share with you some photographs I took of this beautiful flower called Alhelí, which I found in a random garden walking through the city.

Photo shot with my iPhone
Capturing beautiful Alhelí

This flower belongs to the family of Apocynaceae - Cacalosúchil and relatives, it grows in the warm areas of the whole world, anyone with such a climate could have it at home, which in winter takes greater care, it is for ornamental use so for garden or interior decorations it is super beautiful.

This plant for Buddhists and Mohammedan is considered a symbol of immortality. So as a curious fact, it is his great resistance.

This text was taken from the plant page, click here for more information


Its extracts can be used in the manufacture of top quality cosmetics, soaps and food additives, which gives them an economic value for those who produce them in mass.


Photo shot with my iPhone
Capturing beautiful Alhelí

Has anyone else had the opportunity to photograph this beautiful flower? I would love to read your experiences and see your photos. Let’s share our passion for nature photography and continue exploring this beautiful world together!

Visiting my whole country and being able to photograph its wonderful natural landscapes and interesting places is an unforgettable experience. As a lover of photography, I continue to discover beautiful landscapes and vegetations such as these flowers and techniques to experiment in this place that offers infinite opportunities for nature photography.

I hope you enjoy these photos of the beautiful nature!

Thank you for your attention!

Chao Chao…




Support Cuban Creators
SUPPORT THIS GREAT COMMUNITY



Follow me on my social networks
Tap on the top or bottom of the camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center