RE: RE: Hello everyone! This is me making a proper introduction with you on the beautiful and cooperative Hive’s platform.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone! This is me making a proper introduction with you on the beautiful and cooperative Hive’s platform.

RE: Hello everyone! This is me making a proper introduction with you on the beautiful and cooperative Hive’s platform.

jojo, I have delegated 15 HP to you for some time. I want you to use this 15 HP to increase ur influence on Hive community and because you need some HP to get Resource Credits. Resource Credits are important to post, comment, upvote/downvote etc.

Once you earn your own HP, i will gladly take back my delegated 15 HP and then you can enjoy this platform fully.

So your first target is to have atleast 15HP.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center