Hello everyone! This is me making a proper introduction with you on the beautiful and cooperative Hive’s platform.

img_20191004_wa0049_01.jpg

I am Jahanzaib Bhutto From Pakistan the land of pure people, I belong to the State of Sindh the world famous ancient Culture, I born in Larkana City near of Indus Valley Civilization.

dsc04330.jpg

So I grow up in famous city of Sindh State where’s Civilization is well known all around the world as Indus valley civilization it’s about 4000+ years old civilization.

I have done Masters in Sociology and B.ed hons, from Shah Abdul Latif universty of Pakistan.

img_2550.jpg

I enjoy Travelling; Photography I like to work with different kind of people around the world, It is amazingly pleasing to see my work grow and get better using my own mental resources

img_20191109_wa0011.jpg

A couple of years later, I travelled to UAE and worked there in Global village Festival it was wonderful time of my life I learnt many things there. There were lot of challenges for me but I stood like a rock and worked there and made some beautiful relations.

dsc_0204.jpg

I have a good circle of friendship at my home town, they always boost me to do something different and unique which help me to build my career. One of my best Friend @nadirali told me about this platform and he suggested me to come here and meet with the cooperative communities and present your own content so I joined @hive I’m new here I hope you guys will encourage me and help me to build myself in this wonderful platform.

img20190120143947_copy.jpg

20180209181718_img_2869.jpg

I decided to join and be part of @Hive because I have a lot in my mind, ideas, photos and experiences to share with you about life and what I do. I will tell you a little bit about where I am standing today and a few things that encourage me to grow personally.

20180209174226_img_2830.jpg

Thank you so much for being here in my Introductory Post I hope you like the way I present myself here.

To be honest I need your encouragement here.

God bless you

@vixmemon @ocdb @edicted @curangel @pouchon @ocd @giantbear @blocktrades

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center