An amazing periphery - the power of a single image.

Hello here!!
After the long 5 months that I wasn't here, I finally got the mood to put a few posts with some news and the actuality happening around me. No news. No new camera or new guitar. Same gray weekdays with the short pauses of the weekends, running out too fast. I have to confess that in the end, I became a weekend photographer, due to the busy days at work and the lack of days off and vacations, I hate this fact, but in the current situation, I can't change a lot.
CU

My new video clip (slide show) with the content of the ZINE is available online :

For my recent photo zine I used Blurb[.]com on-demand printing services and the book-sharing site for this action. $15 is the magazine price before shipping.

Quarantine in the village
Quarantine in ...
apocalypse now and...
By Victor Bezrukov
Photo book
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency