Nature Macro Phonography!

Namaste to all #Hive #PhotographyLovers πŸ™

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.

β€” Aaron Siskind

Till some time ago, I had no special interest in photography, then while taking photographs to share with you all the stories of the plants in my home garden, I discovered the hidden love for photography within me, then slowly I didn't realize when I fell in love with it. β™₯️
Now without a professional camera and skills, I am like that crazy lover who neither has an expensive car nor much money in his pocket, but definitely has a lot of love in his heart.
We all know that life does not work without money, but can photography work without a professional camera? πŸ˜…
This is a fun question, especially from all the professionals. That too because before posting this blog, I searched a bit but I could not find any separate group, contest or hashtag for #phonographers.

Well, I hope you enjoy this macro phonography of my newborn plant.

CameraOneplus nord ce 2 (Phone)
ObjectLeaf Development
LightingNatural Day Light
DistanceAbout 2 inches
LocationNorth India
EditedYes






Thank you for visiting my blog and reading it. Generally, I keep writing blogs on financial markets, nature, gardening, food and travel.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. πŸ™

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. Boarder Image by Freepik
  3. All gifs are created by @irisworld
  4. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!
πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center