Tempting physics to the beat of music


Hi friends
Music makes us dance and what better way to do it than on these independent skates.

IMG_3396 copia.jpg


I've never seen them, it's how big the city is that you always see new things.

IMG_3394 copia.jpg


I stayed in the stairway of the bridge observing and enjoying his movements and acrobatics.

IMG_3430 copia.jpg


I remember when I was young and my skates had iron wheels and they weighed and they were just kid things.

IMG_3424 copia.jpg


Modernity has caught me with years of more and the body is no longer elastic and is full of fears.

IMG_3423 copia.jpg


So I enjoy watching others enjoy their youth, teasing physics to the beat of music.

IMG_3417 copia.jpg

IMG_3415 copia.jpg

IMG_3413 copia.jpg

IMG_3408 copia.jpg

IMG_3403 copia.jpg

IMG_3398 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
violeta metalizado.png
batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center