📷 Photographing 3 very different round Objects in Berlin [EN/DE]

_DSC5645.jpg

Somehow I love photographing round objects or using them for my photos. Today I would like to show you three examples of this. For the first shot, I used my ND filter twice. First, I created a long exposure of a modern building. Then I held the filter in front of the camera and photographed it with an open aperture in order to use it later as a frame for the long exposure.

Irgendwie liebe ich es, runde Objekte zu fotografieren oder für meine Fotos zu verwenden. Heute möchte ich euch drei Beispiele dafür zeigen. Für die erste Aufnahme hatte ich meinen ND-Filter in doppeltem Einsatz. Zuerst erstellte ich eine Langzeitbelichtung eines modernen Gebäudes. Danach hielt ich den Filter vor die Kamera und fotografierte ihn mit einer offenen Blende, um ihn später als Rahmen für die Langzeitbelichtung zu verwenden.

_DSC5628-Verbessert-RR.jpg

The second photo is a glass ball shot. I placed my Lensball on a bench with many geometrically arranged holes to reflect them through the sphere. The third shot is relatively simple. Here I found an artistically designed manhole cover showing the sights of the city. Sometimes it's also worth looking up or down when you're out and about with your camera.

Bei der zweiten Aufnahme handelt es sich um ein Glaskugel-Foto. Ich legte meinen Lensball auf Bank mit vielen geometrisch angeordneten Löchern, um diese durch die Kugel zu spiegeln. Die dritte Aufnahme ist relativ simpel. Hier fand ich einen kunstvoll gestalteten Kanaldeckel, der die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt zeigt. Manchmal lohnt sich auch ein Blick nach oben oder unten, wenn man mit seiner Kamera unterwegs ist.

asdasd.jpg

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 Lensball + Reflections + Light Trails in Berlin [EN/DE]

📷 Perfect Symmetry at Siemensdamm Metro Station [EN/DE]

📷 Classic City Center Views of Berlin [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments