📷 One last Photo Walk on a cloudy Morning in Porto [EN/DE]

_DSC6710.jpg

After many posts with even more photos of Porto, today it's time to show you a few more impressions from my last walk in Portugal's second largest city. I really enjoyed my three days in this fascinating city and it was really hard to go home. There was still so much more to discover. I'm sure I'll return one day and stay longer to explore Porto even more with my camera. This time I had to focus mainly on street photography. This is something the city's streets are perfect for. I can only recommend you to visit Porto if you have the chance!

Nach vielen Beiträgen mit noch mehr Fotos von Porto ist es heute an der Zeit, euch noch ein paar Eindrücke von meinem letzten Spaziergang in Portugals zweitgrößter Stadt zu zeigen. Ich habe meine drei Tage in dieser faszinierenden Stadt wirklich sehr genossen und der Heimweg fiel mir wirklich schwer. Es hätte noch so viel mehr zu erkunden gegeben. Ich bin mir sicher, dass ich eines Tages zurückkehren werde und dann auch länger bleiben werde, um Porto noch ausführlicher mit meiner Kamera zu erkunden. Diesmal musste ich mich hauptsächlich auf die Straßenfotografie konzentrieren. Dafür eignen sich die Straßen der Stadt hervorragend. Ich kann euch nur empfehlen, Porto einmal zu besuchen, wenn ihr die Möglichkeit habt!

_DSC6719.jpg

_DSC6706.jpg

_DSC6728.jpg

_DSC6731.jpg

_DSC6734.jpg

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 Exploring São Bento Railway Station in Porto [EN/DE]

📷 Fascinating Bird’s Eye Views from Ponte Dom Luís I [EN/DE]

📷 Rainy Night and cloudy Morning in Porto [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center