The farm of sunflowers

I usually go to some silent places for my morning and evening walk and find the best place to capture and share, yes that's how i found this beauty field or a open farm which was planted with several sunflowers. The bright yellow coloured sunflowers are my favourite, i usually use them to decorate, not by pucking them but by buying them! Decorating my home, balcony and my huge bangalow. The sunflower give a very vibrant gesture to the place.

IMG_20241016_164238.jpg

IMG_20241016_164250.jpg

Which going on my evening walk i found them and I'm truly glad to see them. This was the time when i genuinely remember my childhood memory, that was when i was 4-5 years old there used to a flower exibition near by and we used to go there click photographs and enjoy the immense beauty of nature as there used to be a hundreds of variety of flowers, i still miss that time and the beauty i was exposed to during childhood.

IMG_20241016_162756.jpg

I went their when the evening was just about to start as the weather is about to change and you need to be inside as the days are about to go short so i just got some of the bright captures and then while getting the accurate capture it was dark, to be very honest.!

I think that as being a photographer you need to capture all the best angles for the thing, the sunflower was too unique and so stunning that i was truly glad to capture all the parts of it.

IMG_20241016_162730.jpg

IMG_20241016_162712.jpg

And will this the day ends all the activities are stored in your memory and you have a flashback of it's when indeed. I would say that, A day well spent!

Well! Thankyou for stopping by!
Hope you liked the sunflowers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center