Sunset Photos - I had to shoot something

Yeah, I know I know, it's absolutely shitty, well in my defence I've not had the opportunity to shoot anything in weeks. It feels really weird. If I wasn't in the Seminary I would have gone out and met with a random stranger to shoot. I would be concluding my service hear in just a few months and boy I can't wait for the liberty to go out there and do what I love.

DSC_0006.jpg

DSC_0008.jpg

DSC_0010.jpg

DSC_0004.jpg

DSC_0002.jpg

DSC_0005.jpg

DSC_0009.jpg

image.png

Since getting my 50 mm, I haven't taken it off the camera the few times I've taken a photos. Seems to serve all purpose, but this sunset was far from me so I needed to summon the "big boys". Used the 50-200mm for these. Definitely not the finest sunset photos you've seen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now