Vermont Fall Foliage 10-19-23

Maples

Finally Fall Foliage in the Green Mountain foothills of Vermont 😎

Adirondacks

I've been enjoying the wait in these cool colorful Adirondack chairs.

Boat lift

I wish I could get the owners of this place to pull out the boat lift 🙁

Wide shot

This should be the money shot but 1) Boat lift 🤦 2) Dock piled by fence 3) A little more color on top of mountains needed and 4) how about a little sunlight?

Dock

Fall foliage and lighting is a little better here.

Rockwall

No lake for reflections here but the tree line is very nice 🙂

Marina

I tried the north end of the lake but I really need to be on the pier over by the flag for this shot and the marina is closed for the season.

Mount Moosalamoo

My favorite view of the lake which my followers see over and over again 😊 Not perfect but colors are definitely getting better here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center