Fall in Vermont

Orange

Its the most wonderful time of the year... Ok thats supposed to be Christmas according the old song but Fall is pretty wonderful in Vermont.

Yellow

Oranges and Yellows.

Maple Sky

And Maple Sky.

Maple Soul

And Maple Soul 😋 My new favorite restaurant Maple Soul.

Beet Salad

Comfort food with a seasonal focus. This beet salad is to die for...

Fall

Fall veggies over squash puree with yummy blackened salmon.

Heaven

The real reason we can't resist Maple Soul -
Corn bread that is like cake. Drenched in honey. Its heaven ☁️

Football

My random fall post wouldn't be complete with watching football with the boys.

Country Roads

And beautiful country roads.

Morning light

The morning sun low in the sky.

The wall

Does it get any more stereotypically fall in New England than this?

Cleanup

And of course fall cleanup. I'm having a great time cleaning up the woods with my new chainsaw 🙂

Thats for enduring my random collections of fall photos... I'm usually more focused but had these random photos that I wanted to share.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center