Short Vacantion To Ochiul Beiului Lake.

After a few days of work, I decided that my girlfriend and my family and I would take a short vacation to Ochiul Beiului Lake, a journey of about 3 hours from Timisoara. I also saw Beusnita Waterfall. The most interesting was the road to the lake. I climbed 4 kilometers by car next to a river and then another 2 walks through the forest. The lake was much bluer than we expected, we took pictures from all directions, and in the middle of it swam a lot of fish. On the way back through the forest we caught the rain, but it was welcome considering the heat before. The tourists were very polite and continued to go to the lake even in the rain. Towards the house I also visited Resita, where I ate.

img_0214

img_0216

img_0217

img_0215

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center