Share Our World: Sailing back to the marina

The last day of our Lake Powell Vacation we had great weather as we sailed back to Wahweap marina.

It was so fun seeing the canyon walls and buttes as we were sailing by.

Here I am sitting on the top of the boat with my Nikon and my newly pedicured toes and the amazing view ahead.

My sisters Vonda and Kristen were riding the jet skis through this gorgeous landscape.


What a gorgeous part of the world. I am so glad I was able to experience it with my family.

If you would like to see all the of Lake Powell Vacation I have linked each post in this post.

Share Our World Series

2021 posts are here 4 Year Hive Birthday (2021)
All the 2020 posts are here 3 year anniversary on HIVE
All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center