Travel Series Shot's "Moab Utah" #11

"Moab Utah"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date 8-16-24

20240816_082154.jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I am going to do today is get right back into the Moab Arches that are in Utah and this place is nothing but amazing. As I mess around in my Pro mode on my old phone for these shots, they are okay but I cant wait to get to the edits to make this place really pop like it should. Since I have posted a couple of these and one day I will get to the real shots, real edits, I decided to throw out what I have of this one section. I have 15 shots here, a lot but I will do two or three more posts with my phone shots but I will show off a big bundle of shots to go with them, til I get them real shots here to post. Some are good, some are okay, some are panoramic shots but for this round I will have no black and white shots, those will come later once I get into the DSLR camera shots. Now lets dive into these 15 shots, the cover shot I thought should go here, the one above is the destination you get to to climb these arches, it is an amazing spot, but behind us is the iconic one, we will get to those next. No in this first shot I was not judging the wedding camera guy, okay I was a bit but it wasn't to negative, haha. In the next shot below, it is of almost all of the rock arches scene that you walk into for this short little hike. It is a small panorama shot too, as you can see. I have to do that sometimes with my phone, I only have the old two lens setup on the phone camera, not them three they have these days to get a really wide angle shot.

20240816_091358.jpg

In this shot here, similar to the cover shot but it is a closer look at these arches.

20240816_082156.jpg

In this shot here it is inside the arches, the top there is were everyone goes to get some cool shots. It is high, a bit hard to get up and very dangerous. On the backside, it is a major drop off, not fun to have an accident.

20240816_082449.jpg

This shot here I tried to do this panorama shot to get both arches in this scene, pretty cool in my opinion but to get the real feeling I suggest you really go here if you have the opportunity.

20240816_082601.jpg

Just another angled shot here with its real color.

20240816_082653.jpg

Another panorama shot here, I love this one it is pretty epic.

20240816_082717.jpg

In the next two shots, they are different images but couldn't decide which one to choose, so why not just give you both.

20240816_082906.jpg

20240816_083015.jpg

Here in this shot, is when you get to the top where all the selfies happen. I took none of those but this shot right here is epic. I sure cant wait to get to those RAW files.

20240816_084705.jpg

The next two shots are again some panoramic type shots, both are awesome, I don't really care for the sun glare in the sky but I do like the arches in these scenes.

20240816_085011.jpg

20240816_085038.jpg

Looking up to the big arch, a panoramic view here in this shot.

20240816_085327.jpg

In these last two shots here, it is walking up to this epic place, these epic arches and said why not throw these into this post. The most shots I have put in a post in a long while but they are just camera shots, so it makes this post juicy with shots. Hope you all enjoy them, hope you are excited for the real ones to come one day, sooner than later and I thank you all for stopping by today. Appreciate it, have a blessed one.

20240816_091417.jpg

20240816_081338.jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center