Evening in Goiânia

📷Hello My Friends📷

I would like to show you 2 pictures of my city Goiânia which is in Brazil. This place is known and called “centro de Goiânia” (center of Goiania), as it is right in the center of the city, where many people go to work or shop.

This photo was taken on 10/15/2021, at the place where I work, in a building on the 17th floor. A little high, isn't it?
imagem_2.jpg

I love this place, I have been working in this place for ten years and I have this beautiful vision of my city. Photo time is around 6:30pm.
hive_dividers_04.png
This photo was taken today (10/27/2021) at around 6:15pm, at the place where I leave my car parked. I loved those clouds in the contest with the building and the small tree on the left. This location is also part of the center of Goiânia, about 5 minutes from where I work.
imagem_1.jpg

That's it for today, I hope you like and appreciate the photos, because I love the city where I live a lot.
The photos were taken from a Motorola Moto G8.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Journey Progress #20
[EN / PTBR] Collective / Coletivo
Journey Progress #19, long live the boosters!
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency