Clouds loaded, rain guaranteed!

📷Hello My Friends📷

Dark clouds, charged and announcing a night of heavy rain!⛈️

Does anyone like to see cloudy clouds? I took advantage of the moment yesterday to take these pictures of the sky in my city. On the cell phone it seems that it was much lighter, but believe me, they were very dark!
It was the announcement that a lot of rain was to come!
whatsapp_image_2021_10_29_at_19.48.12.jpeg
hive_dividers_04.png
Across from the first photo, the sky was still dusk, bluish, but soon the clouds got there. I love days like this, cloudy and rainy, I feel good, they make me reflect as I watch the water fall from the sky. It may seem very strange to like rain that much, but I have this feeling.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_29_at_19.48.12_1_.jpeg
hive_dividers_04.png
When I got home, she finally came, actually the rain caught me on the way home from work, but it doesn't matter, I love when she comes, with its noise and water wetting us, washing the soul.
whatsapp_image_2021_10_29_at_19.48.12_2_.jpeg

Okay, okay, the picture isn't there like that 😁, but I ended up using the zoom to catch the tracks of the falling water, so I needed a place where there was light in front of me. I liked this photo, I don't think it was perfect, but we can feel the essence of what I wanted to share with you!

The photos were taken from a Motorola Moto G8.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
With focus challenges are achievable!
Rising Star, Journey Progress #22
[EN / PTBR] Do you know what parsimony is? / Você sabe o que é parcimônia?
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency