Black And White - Tree Without Leaves

📷Hello My Friends📷

“My leaves have fallen and as hard as the sun and rain try, I can't bloom. Around me I see several others, beautiful and green, but it seems that sadness remains over me”
whatsapp_image_2021_10_31_at_13.19.00.jpeg
hive_dividers_04.png
“I feel empty, like hearts that cannot be filled, even if someone loves them. I differ, not just one more, I stand out, I draw attention”
whatsapp_image_2021_10_31_at_13.19.00_1_.jpeg
hive_dividers_04.png
“An existence in black and white, sometimes dull, sometimes joyless. Even so, in this state, I have my beauty and my worth. Single, not worse, or better, just me, just one. My mysteries are my charms”
whatsapp_image_2021_10_31_at_13.19.00.jpeg

The photos were taken from a Motorola Moto G8.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
[EN / PTBR] Wake Me Up / Me Acorde
The beauty of a backyard
My end-of-season rewards and expectations for the future
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency