Beautiful in Earth-tone - Glamour at the sea-shore

Greetings hivers, today I am going to share another work I made last week and I love the concept it's all glamour at the sea-shore. In this post I am using the earth-tone style on my Lightroom, the preset I made is perfect to my models and the background, it captures the look and feel of the location. In this photoshoot my clients are friends of mine and one of them was about to celebrate her birthday. Our location is just a local fishing town in a busy island in Bohol, Philippines. We went to the location at 2 pm because that's the time we could get typical low tide I wanted for the concept. I used the canon 80D with 28mm lens, I should have used the 50mm on the tight shots, but anyways the output is not that bad at all. In this concept I want to preserve the glam effect of the model while captivating the unique tranquility of the location. I hope you guys love it and appreciate it. With regards to the preset you can get it on the link below.

Check the amazing result of our earth-tone glam shoot!!!

IMG_1626xx.jpg

IMG_1584xx.jpg

IMG_1748xx.jpg

IMG_1612xx.jpg

IMG_1571xx.jpg

IMG_1638xx.jpg

IMG_1622xx.jpg

IMG_1851xx.jpg

IMG_1671xx.jpg

IMG_1557xx.jpg

IMG_1808xx.jpg

IMG_1549xx.jpg

IMG_1636xx.jpg

IMG_1836xx.jpg

IMG_1830xx.jpg

DOWNLOAD THE PRESET HERE MY FRIEND

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now