MY Natural shots OF SUNRISE || AND || SUNSET

So what up my dear hive family.,,
So yesterday I have taken the photographs of sunrise and sunset with my mobile phone,,,so I want to share with you....
Firstly I show you the photographs after that I explain what I think about this photos..
IMG_20200512_05353401.jpeg

At 6 AM, I usually wake up early in the morning to take such an amazing, astonishing , photograph.

I capture almost 5-6 pics and finally I got this pic.
Then I decided that I have to take both sunrise and sunset photographs today..
So I impatiently waiting for the evening time...for sunset shot..
IMG_20200512_1818400101.jpeg

Finally in the evening time I clicked this pic..
Well the nature and its beauty are impeccable .
No body could find any negative thing about the nature..
If you are a nature lover than you know the value of each living being and non living things in the world..
Everything have its own value and importance in the nature.

IMG_20200512_1809430101.jpeg

Everyday you have a great chance to do something 😊😊 great... So use your time wisely. Invest your time in productivity.
Many of us just thinking about dreams but no one want to do an effort toward dream....
It's reality.. but I am sure the person who do a little efforts toward his goal continuosly will get success easily in their life..
Your small efforts decides your postion in the future

Now talk something about how I shots this photographs.

EQUIPMENT USED

  • I have a REDMI S2 mobile,which have 16 MP front and 13 MP rear camera.
  • I shot this picture from rear camera..
  • make you phone stable to get balanced shot.

EDITING

  • I use SNAPSEED application to give some vibrant or colorful look to my pictures.

LOCATION

  • I TAKE THIS PHOTO AT AZAMGARH UTTARPRADESH INDIA

So thank you my hive members to give your precious time to my blog...

Yours truly @sarkash7011

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center