VACATION IN MAKARSKA 🏝

Hello everyone!
These days I am on vacation with my family.

We wanted to visit a city we had never been to before, and we decided that it would be Makarska.

We heard very nice stories about this town by the sea and decided to stop here for a few days... πŸ™‚

This is the first picture taken from the car. You know that feeling when you see the sea for the first time after a long time... that's this picture. πŸ˜„

This is when we first arrived at the beach. The sea was clear and blue..


This is a city beach and as you can see there are a lot of people 😯🌴

And these paratroopers were in the sky all the time. This seems very exciting to me. I was tempted to try it myself (but I didn't dareπŸ₯²). Maybe someday I'll gather enough courage to do something like that.


Look how these trees bent. Probably because of the strong wind here.

And here, I thought these two ships would collide. It looked like that from a distance...but luckily they passed each other.


This is a very famous hotel here.

Here, the sun was already slowly setting and it was evening πŸŒ„πŸ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments