[ESP/ENG] Fruto prohibido/Forbidden fruit

_dsc9756_copia.jpg

“Mírame
Quiero ser para ti como el fruto prohibido
Bébeme la esencia antes que se marchite
Desnúdame el alma
Aférrate a mi cuerpo
Descúbreme pleno antes que desaparezca
Estoy aquí
Quieto
Impasible
A la espera”

Sesión de fotografía de desnudo conceptual 7/05/2022

                                          **English Text**

"Look at me
I want to be for you like the forbidden fruit
Drink my essence before it withers away
Undress my soul
Cling to my body
Discover me full before I disappear
I am here
Quiet
Impassible
Waiting".

Conceptual nude photography session 7/05/2022

_dsc9751_copia.jpg

_dsc9741_copia.jpg

_dsc9754_copia.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now