RE: RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis

RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis

The song. Yes yes yes. I must post it.

I have in fact written an extended version on the piano which I will try to record with my family singing. In the meantime here is the orgone donor page I read which motivated me to do this:

https://www.theorgonedonor.com/the-water-song.html

While I no longer agree with Mitch (the orgone donor) on many of his aluminium based ideas, the song really resonated with me. Especially the idea that the effect is increased if we sing it around orgonite. It wasn't easy getting the little ones to memorise the strange sounding words but it is done now and we sing it at least once a week. Four times, facing each of the cardinal points.

And all I can tell you is that it continues to rain at least once a day and our plants are looking better than ever. Plus I don't have to do any watering! Which is like a dream :)

All the best to you πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center