RE: RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis

RE: When Bees meet at the local Oasis

Yes, it's images that we all have animals helping themselves to their fair share are so much fairer than all the stupid regulations of this type made by humans. We can only laugh at such mediocrity and it always reminds us of the Amerindian proverb about money not being eaten.

I'm looking forward to the next updates of this cloudbuster, I've already seen the pyramids and god ! they were just magnificent with all the good vibes you've placed inside ! I'll also be interested to hear the song you mention here... for future rainless episodes...

I know that fixed focal lengths always beat zooms, let's say at a similar price, but it's so practical for making a wide range of images !

Thank you for your detailed feedback, I wish you every success in the future and I hope you and all the family are well 🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center