Mother!

Ma, thousand, hundred miles away from you but your always in my heart and mind.

You were my happiest thing that i have.
When you give birth to me i thank you for giving me life, you gave me a chance to see the beauty of your beautiful face, beautiful smile. You've been there for me through the years.

When i start to enter school you always prepare what i need. You wake up early in the morning and cook, you wash the dishes, you clean the house, you taking care of the pets ( dogs, cat, chicken), you also taking care of my brothers, you do the laundry and other coaches.

You, you,you always you, until i realized your not a nanny it's not easy for you to do that but your still happy, see us happy.

You teach me how to cook, how to do the laundry, how to clean the house,ect.. Sometimes i feel lazy and not helping you maybe im just lazy haha.

And Ofcorse she was a good wife to my father, shes a loving wife, she always support my father's decisions and humble wife.

Now she's getting old i still love her and i miss her a lot.
Thank you for the care, love.

Screenshot_2021-04-02-16-54-36-11.png

This is Vediocall via messenger.

Screenshot_2021-04-02-16-54-31-86.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now