Magical Madeira: first little sneak peek

Hey there my Hive friends and followers!

We just got back from our Madeira honeymoon and as much as I wish we could stay there longer, I´m sadly writing these lines back in cold and rainy Prague (this is actually a very weird weather here in August by the way). Like I mentioned in the little greeting post a couple of days ago, the visit was very short, just a few days actually, but we did our best to see and experience this magical Portuguese island as much as we could.

Madeira is a relatively small island but it´s so incredibly packed with all kinds of beauties that we literally only scratched the surface and we both agreed that we need to return to Madeira for a much longer period of time (maybe even to live there, who knows?) to experience this place fully and genuinely, just like we were used to do that at various places around the world when we lived as nomads and expats...

Despite the lack of time and the advanced stage of my wife´s pregnancy, however, we still managed to see some stunning parts of the island and here is a little sneak peek of what you can expect to show up on here on my blog soon :)

I will post about Madeira mountains...

IMG_20230806_102134.jpg


...animals...

IMG_20230806_102332.jpg


...flowers...

IMG_20230804_134104.jpg


...food...

IMG_20230804_104321.jpg


...culture...

IMG_20230806_130359.jpg


...scary creatures...

crop.jpg


...architecture...

IMG_20230804_131052.jpg


...Cristiano Ronaldo...

IMG_20230804_153315.jpg


...landscapes...

IMG_20230806_134025.jpg


...seascapes...

IMG_20230806_142337.jpg


...and much more :) But before I get to work on all these posts, I will first catch up on what I have missed during those past few days here on Hive of course. So no worries guys, I will reply to all your comments, I will check out your posts, I will go through my feed, I will curate and engage with you. It will just take some time as it has been a really hectic period of time for us lately. But we will manage somehow :)

Thanks for your attention, support and patience guys. I really appreciate it.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Traveling, Photography, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Sport, Fitness and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now