[EN/PT-BR] Wake up to see the day dawn with your eyes open: in the Brazilian sea | Acorde para ver com seus olhos abertos o dia nascer: no mar brasileiro

English [🇺🇸]

Hi everyone!

It seems silly to write this, but it's incredible to realize how wonderful life is if we pay more attention to the simplest details. How many times have I stopped to think about this... I became certain of this when I started to enjoy more of the moments that nature provides me.

amanhecer2.jpeg
Foto: The light starting to appear on the beach.

The day I photographed these moments illustrates everything I want to say very well. Waking up to live with your eyes open and watching the day dawn is something inexplicable, even more so if we're talking about a sunrise on the beach.

sunrise8.jpeg
Foto: These colors are surreal mixing together.

And everything becomes even more special if you consider that you'll be watching all the transformations from night to day in the sea. That day I woke up at 4:00 a.m. and fifteen minutes later I had my feet in the sand on the beach. At 5:00 a.m. I was in the sea watching this free spectacle that nature offered me. Life advice: wake up to watch the day dawn with your eyes open, at least once in your life.

amanhecer1.jpeg
Foto: Nature does nothing in vain.

Aloha, see you soon!


About me
Physical education teacher, PhD student, content creator, bodysurfer and nature lover. Get to know me better here!

My social networks:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249


Português [BR]

Aloha, galera!

Parece bobo escrever isso, mas é incrível perceber como a vida é maravilhosa se tivermos um olhar mais direcionado para os detalhes mais simples. Quantas vezes eu já me parei para pensar nisso... Eu tive essa certeza quando passei a aproveitar mais dos momentos que a natureza me proporciona.

amanhecer2.jpeg
Foto: A luz começando a aparecer na praia.

O dia em que eu fotografei esses momentos ilustram muito bem tudo o que quero dizer. Acordar para viver com olhos abertos um dia nascer é algo inexplicável, ainda mais se estivermos falando sobre um amanhecer na praia.

sunrise8.jpeg
Foto: Surreal essas cores se misturando.

E tudo se torna ainda mais especial se considerar que você assistirá todas as transformações da noite para o dia dentro do mar. Nesse dia eu acordei às 04:00 a.m. e quinze minutos depois eu estava com os pés na areia da praia. Às 05:00 a.m. eu estava dentro do mar assistindo esse espetáculo gratuito que a natureza me ofereceu. Conselho de vida: acorde para ver com olhos abertos o dia nascer, ao menos uma vez na vida.

amanhecer1.jpeg
Foto: A natureza não faz nada em vão.

Aloha, até a próxima!


Sobre mim
Professora de educação física, doutorado em andamento, criadora de conteúdo, bodysurfer e amante da natureza. Clica aqui pra me conhecer melhor!

Minhas redes sociais:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments