RE: RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

Hahaha, so you caught my hint and I think that your government should develop a service reward gold medal for the best sleeper on the job. I know for sure who the winner will be 😂 !LOLZ

Same here and not for a lack of trying 😉

I Think that you guys have done more than enough and it already shows in your children.
Maybe Lea should look for a more solid job, as my step-daughter was a waitress until she found a permanent job as a receptionist at an animal doctor's business. That paid for her studies and after she graduated, she went to the UK for a year. She found a job there and they kept her there for 7 years.
I know that your Lea is a good girl, as she takes after her mother :)

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center