RE: RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

I remember our first visit to such a place and man, I took a bit of everything, as my eyes were bigger than my stomach. My plate was heaped with food and I ate it all. Not even place in my stomach for deserts. That night I couldn't sleep and I felt terrible the next day. That was our first and last visit to such a place, as now we avoid them totally :) !LOLZ
Emojis gone again.

Yes, one has to have the correct lenses and shutter speeds. So I presume your son has not shown you his photos yet?

Ah, okay you have told me about it and I really hope that you will enjoy that outing to upper Austria.

You have taken some beautiful pictures there my friend and my favorite is the Lighthouse, as you got the sun in an ideal position :)

Can you believe that it is Spring here, but we are wet and at 11C. So at least you had a nice rest.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now