UN CUORE PER VOI ---- A HEART FOR YOU --- ITA ---ENG

IMG_20210908_142528.jpg

--IT-- ✨
Ciao a tutti, questa mattina mi sono alzata con un freddo nonostante fuori ci sia il sole e scorrendo le immagini sul mio cellulare ho visto questa foto che mi riporta al calduccio dell'estate!
Questo cuoricino lo dedico a tutti voi di Photography Lovers!
mettete tutti fotografie stupende! siete bravissimi!

Un abbraccio a tutto questo mondo!

--ENG--✨
Hello everyone, this morning I got up in this winter morning and scrolling through the images on my mobile I saw this photo that brings me back to the warmth of summer!
I dedicate this little heart to all of you of Photography Lovers!
that all of you put all great photos! you all are very good!

A hug to all this world!

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now