How I enjoyed my day || Nature Photography || by @numan01


Assassalamualaikum


All my friends you are Warmly welcome at my article and I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God. I want to welcome you all to my post and show you all my nice photos. This is my first article in your community and I hope you will like my article and support it. So let me start without wasting your time.


Visit to Farm


This morning I had work on my farm and then I took my friend and went with him to the farm. Because I live in an agricultural area, I have to go to the fields to do my daily work. And thanks to your community, I can share all these pictures with you, which means a love to me for hive.blog. So to show this whole scene I want to share some pictures with you.
First of all I would like to show you a house in these fields because this house is located right in the middle of the fields. That's why it looks so cute and like the sun combination I show you in the picture. As you can see in these pictures this lonely house and some animals inside it and very old things which are in very poor condition were found in this house.

After a while I walked towards the road and saw the man in question on a bicycle carrying some wood on a unpaved road. A poor man relies on wood to burn the stove in his house as there is no gas in his house and has to rely on wood to light the fire.

In these pictures you can see a unpaved road and a rider carrying wood for his house. This man was having fun and I took pictures from behind him. It's really was a best scene ever in my life.

And as you can see in the picture below this is our fields and the movement of the sun between the green fields is very heartwarming. If you look around, you will see fields everywhere and only sun in the middle in them. It's increases the natural beauty of the fields. So following are some images please see.

Now it's time for some macro photography. I see some beautiful plants in the fields. There was a lot of small plants there and I select some of these. Please take a look.
In the first picture there are plants of mazes. And the sun sets below the two beautiful plant leaves.


After sharing these images with all of you. I hope you liked the post.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency