A Journey Through Deosai Park "photographs" ๐Ÿ“ธ ๐Ÿ’š

Photography has always given me a very special way of enjoying nature; this is why photographing the world around me has always delighted me.

Nature photography has always been part of me: I have gone to the most beautiful parts of the world just to take pictures and believe me Deosai Park is among the best.

From those reports of the travellers I understood that Deosai Park which has all the massive untamed grounds offered me numerous chances to capture and convey the tranquil and grandeur flow of the park.

On arrival I was greeted with beautiful scenery which I must say from my perspective was so stunning. Taking my eyes across the large field of tall grasses with the beautiful color of beautiful nature offered me unrestricted view; it became the best setting for my cam.

Another thing that was simply enchanting to the eye was the lake best referred to as a mirror which reflected the low, but spectacular clouds. In this way, the clouds propped up the water, making it more alive in itโ€™s form and color, altering the waters beauty based on the sky above it.

The lake as an object of nature beautify also it don't disturb me while doing my photography of nature because there was neither wind nor any loud sounds from the birds.

only the sound of the water moving in the lake was so soft and commanding that I did not have to look far for a perfect shot to take.

Unusual and exquisite, Deosai Park is definitely a heaven for photographers as well as enthusiast lovers of nature and all things marvelous.

Every picture I snapped was a clean, unspoilt shot of nature, and my time in Deosai was a wonderful photographic expedition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center