[Esp-Eng] Red Dyed Flowers

Red is my favorite color, and flowers that are tiny and grouped together are the ones I like the most, that's why these flowers caught my attention. Like most beautiful things in life, we always pass by them without noticing them, so simple and common and not so extravagant and showy, they are not commonly admired. Although it is rare near my house there are not of these, it is when I go to a friend's house that I usually see them, that day I had my camera with me and a nice sun pointing at them, so I took advantage of the occasion. I hope you like it💚



Note: all photos are my property.


El rojo es mi color favorito, y las flores que son pequeñitas y se van agrupando son las que más me gustan, por eso estas flores llamaron mi atención. Como la mayoría de las cosas hermosas de la vida, pasamos siempre a su lado sin notarlas, tan sencillas y comunes y no tan extragantes y llamativas, que no son admiradas comúnmente. Aunque es raro cerca de mi casa no hay de estas, es cuando voy a casa de una amiga que las suelo ver, ese día tenía mi cámara conmigo y un bonito sol apuntándoles, así que aproveche la ocasión. Espero que les guste💚

Nota: todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment