When it gets dark in the field

Hello to all the photo lovers...

Today has been a hot day in my region, in fact the temperatures have been extremely high in relation to what we are used to.

Well, we have taken refuge at home with the fan and some cold drinks to spend the day... taking advantage of this brief voluntary confinement, I have taken the opportunity to continue reorganizing my photographic archive and I have found the following photos that I show you below.


_NPP0543.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

I took these photos at sunset during an excursion where we went to photograph the milky way. I wasn't scheduled to stop at this spot, but I liked the golden tones of the sunset.


_NPP0572.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.


_NPP0570.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

Of course, these animals are not very exotic, but they also have their charm and even the smaller ones seem very cute to me.


_NPP0569.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

The young gazelle that I published in my previous post may attract more attention, but it is also necessary to give a chance to these little animals that bring us so much.

With the following photo I bid you farewell, thank you for taking a few minutes of your time.


_NPP0573.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 24-120 mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | Natural Light.

I wish you a happy start of the week, see you in the next post.


Logo hive separador.png

Follow me on instagram too!..

Logo Instagram.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center