The agile gazelle rests under the sun's rays

Hello friends...

I'm back again with some photos.

Before I continue I want to thank everyone who upvoted for my previous post, in which I asked you for help for @enginewitty. Sincerely thank you very much.

And now let's move on to the topic that has brought us here, today I will share with you some photos I took some time ago while visiting a zoo with my family.

Among the many animals I liked this gazelle resting and enjoying the sun's rays.


DSC_5203.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

In addition to the animal I really liked its environment, because although it is a zoo and I will always be in favor of the freedom of animals in the photo gives the feeling that it is in its natural habitat.

DSC_5271.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

He is a beautiful animal, no doubt, although he seemed a bit shy.


DSC_5272.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

With the following photo we come to the end of this publication, I hope you liked it.


DSC_5275.jpg

Nikon D7000 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to read this post, see you in the next one....


Logo hive separador.png

Follow me also on instagram:

Logo Instagram.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center