Praia das Minas [ENG|PT-BR]

ENG

Hello, my friends!
I hope you are all well.

Yesterday I brought a selection of photos from the path from the hostel where I'm staying to Praia das Minas and as promised, today I bring you pictures of the beach.

The walk is short, but the scorching sun is intense and, as I mentioned earlier, with that I waited for the sun to go down a little bit to go for a walk.

Praia das Minas is a less crowded and somewhat deserted beach. Hardly anyone goes there for the day. It's a beach with a stronger sea, it doesn't have a bay formation, and that keeps bathers away. I like beaches like this, more wild, with natural beauty that has not been modified.

The edge of Praia das Minas is typical of the Brazilian northeast, full of scattered coconut trees that are often the only option for shade.

I stayed around 40 minutes. I took the opportunity to rest a little on the sand observing the landscape and, obviously, I took the opportunity to take many pictures, which I bring here in this post for you to enjoy.

So, I hope you like the selection of photographs for today.
Stay safe everyone and see you in the next post.

PT-BR

Olá meus amigos!
Espero que estejam todos bem.

Ontem trouxe uma seleção de fotos do caminho desde o hostel onde estou hospedado até a Praia das Minas e como prometido, hoje lhes trago fotos da Praia.

A caminhada é curta, mas o sol escaldante é forte e, como comentei anteriormente, com isso esperei o sol baixar umm pouco para ir caminhar.

A Praia das Minas é uma praia menos movimentada e um pouco deserta. Quase ninguem vai até lá para passar o dia. É uma praia com mar mais forte, não tem um formação de bahia, e isso afasta os banhistas. Eu gosto de praias assim, mais selvagens, com a beleza natural pouco modificada.

A orla da Praia das Minas é aquela orla típica do nordeste brasileiro, cheia de coqueiros espalhados e que muitas vezes são a única opção de sombra.

Fiquei em torno de 40 minutos. Aproveitei para descansar um pouco na areia observando a paisagem e, obviamente, aproveitei para tirar muitas fotos, as quais trago aqui neste post para que apreciem.

Sendo assim, espero que gostem da seleção de fotografias para o dia de hoje.
Fiquem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

_MG_1971.jpg

_MG_1981.jpg

_MG_1991.jpg

_MG_1974.jpg

_MG_1999.jpg

_MG_1980.jpg

_MG_2009.jpg

_MG_2004.jpg

_MG_2014.jpg

_MG_1995.jpg

_MG_1984.jpg

_MG_2069.jpg

_MG_2070.jpg

_MG_1983.jpg

_MG_2071.jpg

_MG_2027.jpg

Photos by Nicolas Carreiro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center