Village Vibes in the Heart of the Wilderness

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, there is no work in the fields these days. The weather is good, it is sunny. As soon as summer arrives, colorful flowers have started blooming in the forests and fields. After the rain last night, I took some pictures of my village with my camera. The view of the mountains after the rain is heart-soothing. The pictures of the mountains after the rain are quite amazing.

As the evening approaches, the chirping sounds of birds subside and the atmosphere here becomes completely calm and the forest starts looking scary. It feels great to see the changing colors of the sky in the evening.

I am sharing some pictures with you all which I have taken with Sony a58 18-55mm lens. I hope you all will like these pictures of my village.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now